Is it a dress or a tunic?

The last few days has been quite a journey to learn everything about how to publish or how to upload pictures properly, since I only know the basic about computers!

The day I bought this tunic at Lanidor, I got really confused because I didn’t knew if it was a tunic or a dress. For me it has the lenght to be a dress since I’m small, but I always use some shorts underneath, just in case! When it’s colder outside I use it has a tunic, with a pair of jeans and it is just great to go outside on those colder days.

Thak you for read!!

DSCN0264-001

DSCN0265-001

DSCN0274-001

DSCN0277-001

One thought on “Is it a dress or a tunic?

Leave a Reply

