How to rock with a white shirt

The white shirt is a timeless piece. Is that one piece that can never be absent in your closet. If you wake up in the morning and don’t know what you will be wearing that day, the white shirt is the solution! You can combine it with everything (and when I say everything, I mean it), and it will never fail!! Maybe now you are thinking “Oh no, I don’t have one!”, and I ask you “How don’t you have one?”, you seriously need to go by a white shirt! I will leave you with a few pictures that will show you some of the ways you can combine it, and then you will see how I am right.


A camisa branca é uma peça intemporal. É aquela peça que nunca pode faltar no armário de qualquer mulher. Se acordarem de manhã e não souberem o que é que vão vestir naquele dia, a camisa branca é a solução! Pode ser combinada com tudo (e quando eu digo tudo, falo a sério) que nunca falha!! Talvez, agora estejam a pensar “Meu Deus, eu não tenho uma!” e eu pergunto “Como é que não têm uma?”, precisam seriamente de ir comprar uma! Vou-vos deixar com alguma fotografias de como a camisa branca pode ser combinada e depois verão como eu estou certa.

How to rock with a white shirt. Check out more at silkypearl.com

source

How to rock with a white shirt. Check out more at silkypearl.com

source

How to rock with a white shirt. Check out more at silkypearl.com

source

How to rock with a white shirt. Check out more at silkypearl.com

source

How to rock with a white shirt. Check out more at silkypearl.com

source

9 thoughts on “How to rock with a white shirt

Leave a Reply

