Power Pro Nail Lacquer

Personally I only like to use nail lacquer, but there were always a problem: it doesn’t last like gel nails. After some days it begins to crack and obviously, I want my nails to last at least one week. But all of my problems disappeared when I entered in a Kiko store and got to know the “Power Pro Nail Lacquer”. It says that has a professional finish and that lasts with a shiny colour for seven days and I tell you that it couldn’t be more true. I tried it and it definitively lasts.


Pessoalmente só gosto de usar verniz, mas isso, traz sempre um problema. Não dura como as unhas de gel. Depois de alguns dias começa a rachar e, como é óbvio, quero que as minhas unhas durem pelo menos uma semana. Mas todos os meus problemas desapareceram quando entrei na loja da Kiko e fiquei a conhecer o “Power Pro Nail Lacquer”. Diz que tem um acabamento profissional e que dura com uma cor brilhante até sete dias e, eu digo-vos, que não podia ser mais verdade. Eu experimentei e definitivamente dura.

POWER PRO NAIL LACQUER 13

POWER PRO NAIL LACQUER 47

3 thoughts on “Power Pro Nail Lacquer

Leave a Reply

