After all is almost summer… almost

With the New Year just around the corner, we all know what everyone is going to start talking about. Summer! Six months until summer and I’m already thinking about it. Hot days and light clothes. It’s all I want. There is noting better than that! But, we all know what summer means: getting fit. Tragedy of the tragedies, I need to start moving and all I want is to stay on the couch. Yes, I have a big problem when it comes to exercise, I need to have lots of enthusiasm, AND I DON’T HAVE ANY! But, let’s see, there are some things that can make me want to move, and I think you know at least one. Cute sport clothes! We need to show them, right? And exercise, we need to exercise, I almost forgot.

Do you want me to make the best sport clothes selection ever? Of course I have done it already, what were you thinking? I’m not playing here! This is a serious blog!

Check them out, I bet you’ll love it!


Com o Ano Novo já ao virar da esquina, todas sabemos do que é que toda a gente vai começar a falar. O verão! Seis meses até ao verão e já estou a pensar nele. Dias quentes e dias fáceis. É tudo o que quero. Não há nada melhor! Mas, todas sabemos também, o que é que o verão significa: ficar em forma. Tragédia das tragédias, eu preciso de me começar a mexer, mas tudo o que quero é ficar no sofá. Sim, tenho um grande problema no que toca ao exercício, eu preciso de um enorme entusiasmo. E NÃO TENHO NENHUM! Mas, vamos ver, há algumas coisas que me fazem querer mexer, e acho que sabem pelo menos uma. Roupas de desporto giras! Precisamos de as mostrar, certo? E fazer desporto, quase que me esquecia.

Querem que faça a melhor seleção de roupa de desporto de sempre? Claro que já a fiz, o que é que estavam a pensar? Eu não ando aqui a brincar! Este é um blog sério!

Vejam, aposto que vão adorar!

1

Nordstrom

2

Nike

4

Nike

5

Nike

6

Nike

7

Reebok

8

Reebok

9

Oysho

10

Oysho

11

Oysho

12

Asics

13

Nike

15

Adidas

Reebok

Reebok

18

Reebok

19

Reebok

20

Reebok

23

Reebok

29

Reebok

Reebok

26

Reebok

27

Reebok

28

Reebok

86 thoughts on “After all is almost summer… almost

Leave a Reply

