Do you want to start moving?

I’m really, really sorry for only posting now but, I was busy being sad because the Holidays were ending. I had a mental block and couldn’t write anything so, all I did was lay on the couch and cry. Of course I’m kidding, but it was my will. After two days, only watching movies and being a couch potato, I decided to start moving.

But let’s celebrate! It’s my first post of 2016. I bet you are making leaps of joy, you can tell me, don’t be shy!

Well, in following of the post where I presented you sport clothes, and, in order to encourage me to start moving without having to spend money in gyms, I bring you some videos with exercises you can do at home. Nothing better, right? You stay at home, you do exercise and you don’t spend a cent. If you don’t want to stay home, you can always go to a garden, a park or somewhere else. Why don’t you take a look at the videos and, if someday you need some great exercises, you can always come back.

I’ll start them right a way, why don’t you start too?


Peço muito desculpa por só escrever agora, mas estava ocupada a estar triste porque a época festiva chegou ao fim. Tive um bloqueio mental e não conseguia escrever nada, por isso, tudo o que fiz foi ficar no sofá a chorar. Claro que estou a brincar, mas era a minha vontade. Depois de dois dias só a ver filmes e a ser sedentária, estou decidida a me mexer.

Mas vamos celebrar! É o meu primeiro artigo de 2016. Aposto que estão a dar pulos de alegria, podem-me dizer, não sejam tímidas!

No seguimento do post em que apresentei roupa de desporto, e, de modo a me encorajar a mexer sem gastar dinheiro em ginásios, trago-vos alguns vídeos com exercícios que podem fazer em casa. Nada melhor, certo? Ficam em casa, fazem exercício e não gastam um cêntimo. Se não querem ficar em casa, podem sempre ir para um jardim ou outro sítio. Vejam os vídeos e, se algum dia precisarem de ótimos exercícios, podem sempre voltar.

Eu vou começar já, porque é que não começam também?

 

49 thoughts on “Do you want to start moving?

  1. Some great, motivating videos! I never actually stopped working out over the festive season, however I definitely slowed down a little – here’s to a healthy and fit 2016! 🙂

    aglassofice.com
    x

    Like

  2. Thanks for sharing! I was super lazy during the holidays too! But its time to start moving again 😦 hahhahaha / Obrigada por compartilhar! Eu fiquei super preguiçosa durante as festas do final do ano também, preciso começar a me mexer!

    xoxo

    http://orangelily.com.br/

    Like

Leave a Reply

