I’m going crazy! And I bet you want to know why

If you follow me for a while now, you MUST know, that when I go crazy for something, is for real. And, now, I found another brand that I didn’t know anything about, and I can only think how is it possible that I haven’t heard of House of CB sooner. Oh… their heels, I just fell in love! But not only for their heels! You have to check it out, because it’s always better when we see for ourselves, or am I wrong? And do you want to know one more thing? Kim Kardashian, Christina Milian, Khloe Kardashian and Kylie Jenner, among others, where already seen with their pieces!!! How cool is that?


Se já me seguem há algum tempo, DEVEM saber, que quando fico louca por alguma coisa é a sério. E, agora, acabei de descobrir uma marca de que não sabia nada sobre e, só consigo pensar em como é que não ouvi nada sobre House of CB mais cedo. Oh… os sapatos de salto alto, apaixonei-me por eles! Mas não só. Mas vão ter que ir investigar, porque é sempre melhor quando vemos por nós, estou errada? E querem saber uma coisa? Kim Kardashian, Christina Milian, Khloe Kardashian e Kylie Jenner, entre outras, já foram vistas com peças deles!!!

paris-white-side140125673753857b215d24a02

‘Paris’ White Faux Snake Skin Point Toe Heels

 

‘ROMA’ Baby Blue with Clear PVC Panel Pointy Pumps

sorrell-front

‘Sorrel’ Khaki Silky Jersey One Shoulder Drape Jumpsuit

cassie-jacket-front

‘Cassie’ Black Satin Crystal Bomber Jacket – SALE

roma-purple-02142173848254be01f2966c2

‘Roma’ Purple and Orange Patent Leather with Clear PVC Panel Pointy Pumps

106 thoughts on “I’m going crazy! And I bet you want to know why

Leave a Reply

